Cobertura de Analistas

Corretora Analista Telefone E-mail
Ágora José Cataldo (5521) 2529-0808 cataldo@bradescobbi.com.br
Bradesco BBI Luiz Mauricio Garcia (5511) 3847-9408 luiz.garcia@bradescobbi.com.br
Brasil Plural Guilherme Assis (5511) 3206-8240 guilherme.assis@brasilplural.com
BTG Pactual Gustavo Cambauva (5511) 3383-2451 gustavo.cambauva@btgpactual.com
Coinvalores Felipe Silveira (5511) 3094-7872 felipe.silveira@coinvalores.com.br
Eleven Financial Raul Grego (5511) 4302-3340 rg@elevenfinancial.com
Empiricus Bruce Barbosa (5511) 3900-2850 bruce.barbosa@empiricus.com.br
Itaú BBA Enrico Trotta (5511) 3073-3064 enrico.trotta@itaubba.com
Enviar a um Amigo